TSATA Hall of Honor Induction Ceremony

June 12th, 2018


The Texas State Athletic Trainers’ Association would like to announce its inaugural Hall of Honor Ceremony. The Association will honor the following remarkable members of our Athletic Training profession in Texas:

Craig Bower

Scott Galloway

Richard Hanson

Dennis Hart

Randy Matthews

Truman Spoon

James Wilson

Antoinette “Toni” VanDePutte

Date: July 19, 2018
Place: SWATA Convention, Arlington, Texas Arlington Convention Center
Time: 4:00PM
During the Texas Forum

Join the Association to celebrate these outstanding Athletic Trainers and their influence on the profession.